skip to Main Content

RECOVER Certified Instructors

RECOVER Certified Instructor Directory

Regional and In-house Certification Sessions

RECOVER Certified Instructors are individuals that have undergone the certification program in which allows them to conduct certification workshops that certify individuals are RECOVER Certified Rescuers (see How Certification Works).

RECOVER Certified Instructors are not an employee of RECOVER, and have been delegated the ability to certify Rescuers following our standardized training using the knowledge of the evidence-based RECOVER guideline.

A local instructor can be contacted to arrange for training. Each instructor provides the training based on their own business model.

These instructors are those that have opted to have their contact information posted on the website. Should you not be able to find an instructor for your training needs, please contact info@recoverinitiative.org for additional instructor options.

Australia

Nicole Corson
0407 454 006
corson.nicole@gmail.com
Fyshwick, ACT, Australia
BLS, ALS

David Tabrett, BVSc MANZCVS ALS Instructor
Broadmeadow, NSW
dtabrett@arecvet.com.au
ALS

Dr. Lucy Kirton
FlexiVet Training
Sydney, Australia
Lucy@flexivettraining.com.au
Www.flexivettraining.com.au
BLS and ALS

Amie Low
amieklow@hotmail.com
Sunshine coast, QLD, Australia
BLS, ALS

Cat Neve BVSc BVMS
catneve@aim.com
+610490416366
Douglas, Qld Australia
BLS, ALS

Danielle Huston
dhuston@aes.email
Sunshine Coast, Queensland, Australia
BLS, ALS

Emily Quinn
emilymareequinn@gmail.com
Baringa, Queensland
BLS, ALS

Gary Fitzgerald
g.fitzgerald1@uq.edu.au
Gatton, Queensland, Australia
BLS, ALS

Dr Margie McEwen
m.mcewen@uq.edu.au
+61 409743100 Brisbane, QLD, Australia
BLS, ALS

Mark Haworth BVSc DipACVECC
m.haworth@uq.edu.au
Brisbane Australia
BLS, ALS

Samantha Livingstone
livingstoneSA@outlook.com
Brisbane, QLD, Australia
BLS, ALS

Trish Farry
t.farry@uq.edu.au
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
BLS, ALS

Victoria Christensen
vmchristensen@gmail.com
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
BLS, ALS

Yvonne van der Veek BVSc
FlexiVet Training
Woodford, QLD
veekje@gmail.com
BLS and ALS

Dr. Luiz Santos DVM MS DACVAA MANZCVS
Lecturer Anaesthesiology
School of Animal & Veterinary Sciences
The University of Adelaide
Roseworthy Campus
1454 Mudla Wirra Rd
Roseworthy SA 5371
+610883131919
BLS and ALS

Dr Clara Mc Mahon MVB ( Hons ) MRCVS
clarathevet@gmail.com
Melbourne, Australia
BLS, ALS

Leah Wright
leah.wright85@gmail.com
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
BLS, ALS

Manuel Boller, Dr med vet, MTR, MANZCVS, DACVECC
Melbourne Veterinary School
University of Melbourne
250 Princes Highway
Werribee, VIC 3030, Australia
manuel.boller@unimelb.edu.au
Office: 03 8001 2508
BLS, ALS

Suk Kwan Suzanne Tso
stso4898@gmail.com
Melbourne
BLS, ALS

Yenny Indrawirawan BAnimSc BVSc MANZCVS(SAM) FANZCVS(ECC)
y.indrawirawan@gmail.com
Melbourne, Victoria
BLS and ALS

Carole Comerford
ccomerford@pve.net.au
0427910817
Perth, Western Australia, Australia
BLS, ALS

Katrin Swindells BVSc MANZCVS DACVECC
Western Australian Veterinary Emergency and Specialty (WAVES)
1/640 Beeliar Drive
Success, WA, 6164, Australia
BLS and ALS

Penelope Seet
pseet@pve.net.au
Perth, WA, Australia
BLS, ALS

Ryan Ong, BVSc MVetStud MANZCV DACVECC
Western Australian Veterinary Emergency and Specialty
1/640 Beeliar Drive
Success, Western Australia 6164, Australia
referral@wavets.com.au
(+618) 94125700
www.wavets.com.au
BLS and ALS

Belgium

Kris Gommeren
krisjeg@hotmail.com
+32495729075
Luik, Belgium
BLS, ALS

Canada

Kate Simon RVT, VTS (ECC)
Edmonton, AB
kate.simon@vca.com
BLS and ALS

Doug Casey DVM, DABVP Canine/Feline
English Bay Ultrasound Service
drdougcasey@gmail.com
Vancouver, BC Canada
BLS and ALS

Monica Thomas RVT, VTS (ECC)
monthom32@gmail.com
Vancouver, BC, Canada
BLS and ALS

Tinille McKenzie-Wyatt AHT, RVT, VTS(ECC)
recover@arrowsmithpm.com
250-802-1447
Nanaimo, BC Canada
BLS and ALS

Darlene Leonard
luvv2dive@gmail.com
647-980-3405
Toronto Ontario Canada
BLS, ALS

Scarlett Wong BSc, RVT, VTS(ECC)
swong1912@yahoo.ca
Toronto, ON
BLS, ALS

Stephanie Foster RVT
East York, ON
steph.foster@gmail.com
BLS and ALS

Miranda Comeau, RVT
Metro Animal Emergency Clinic
miranda_jeralyn@hotmail.com
Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
BLS, ALS

Danielle Mierau RVT,VTS(ECC)
Veterinary Medical Centre
University of Saskatchewan
Saskatoon, Sk
danielle.mierau@usask.ca
306-716-3467
BLS

Jen Loewen, DVM, DACVECC
j.loewen@usask.ca
Saskatoon, SK, Canada
BLS, ALS

Tammy MacLeod RVT VTS ECC
St. John’s Newfoundland, Canada
BLS

Germany

Elke Hauber
elke.hauber@kleintierklinik.uni-leipzig
Leipzig, Germany
BLS, ALS

Franziska Benesch
franziska.benesch@kleintierklinik.uni-leipzig.de
Leipzig, Germany
BLS, ALS

Dr. Katharina Andris
Tierklinik Dr. Frank Freiburg
info@kleintierklinik-frank.de
0761-5036660
Freiburg, Germany
BLS, ALS

Susanne Leitner
susanne.leitner@kleintierklinik.uni-leipzig.de
Leipzig, Sachsen, Germany
BLS, ALS

Mexico

Samuel Yelin Zabicky
samuel.yelin@gmail.com
+52155-5508-2838
Training courses both in English and/or Spanish
Mexico City, Mexico
BLS, ALS

New Zealand

Marcia Fletcher
mcfletcher297@gmail.com
New Zealand, Palmerston North
BLS, ALS

Xanthe Warde
xanthe.warde@gmail.com
+6421619604
Auckland, New Zealand
BLS, ALS

Hong Kong

Susanna Taylor
sus.taylor25@yahoo.co.uk
Hong Kong
BLS, ALS

Portugal

Nuno Paixao
nunopaixao@hospvetcentral.pt
Portugal
BLS, ALS

Spain

Dr Veronica Salazar, DipACVAA
Contact email: salazar.cpr@gmail.com
Madrid, Spain
BLS, ALS

United Kingdom

Dr Andrzej Glowacki
andrew.glowacki@yandex.com
+447908171080
Birmingham, England
BLS, ALS

Aoife Reid
aoife.reid@vets-now.com
00447885881274
UK
BLS, ALS

Chloe Fay
cwalker9496@gmail.com
Brighton, United Kingdom
BLS, ALS

Kristina Pollock
kristina.pollock@ed.ac.uk
Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom
BLS, ALS

United States

Creacy Box Bearfield, BS, LVT
creacybb@gmail.com
(775)762-3399
Anchorage, Alaska
BLS, ALS

Linda Lambert
lindalamb75@gmail.com
Wasilla, Alaska
BLS, ALS

Erin Criswell
erin.criswell@azervets.com
Mesa, Arizona
BLS, ALS

Erin Greenwood
greenwooddvm@gmail.com
928-551-4400
Gilbert, Arizona
BLS, ALS

Jessica Rockett
jessarockett@gmail.com
Yuma, AZ
BLS, ALS

Shereen Masaih, DVM
Shereenmasaih@icloud.com
Chandler, Arizona
BLS, ALS

Arica Cayton, RVT
Cardiff Animal Hospital & Wellness Center
RECOVER@cardiffah.com
Cardiff by the Sea, California
BLS and ALS

Ashley DiPrete, RVT, VTS (SAIM)
ashleyd.rvt@gmail.com
408-357-4359
BLS, ALS

Ben Calvert RVT
ben@flyingwalrus.net
650-346-848
Pacifica Ca USA
BLS, ALS

Christine Crick, CVT RVT LVT VTS (Anesthesia/Analgesia)(ECC)
Christine.M.Crick@outlook.com
(707) 501-8194
Northern CA, USA
BLS and ALS

Harold Davis
icuvt2@aol.com
West Sacramento CA USA
BLS, ALS

Jamie M. Burkitt, DVM, DACVECC
jmburkitt@ucdavis.edu
Davis, CA, USA
BLS, ALS

Jessica Metclaf
Jessiemay4568@gmail.com
661-304-9379
Dublin, Ca. United States
BLS, ALS

J. Michael Walters, DVM, MS, DACVECC
jmichael.walters@vca.com
714-241-9001
Fountain Valley, CA
BLS, ALS

Jodi Woods, DVM
Cardiff Animal Hospital & Wellness Center
2159 San Elijo Avenue
Cardiff by the Sea, CA. 92007
(760) 436-3215
drwoods@cardiffah.com
BLS and ALS

Kari Moore DVM, DACVECC, CCRT
Shingle Springs, CA
Kari.Moore@vca.com
BLS and ALS

Liz Hughston MEd., RVT, CVT, LVT, VTS (SAIM, ECC)
San Jose, CA
Liz@VetTechXpert.com
BLS and ALS

Nancy Adams
360-621-7397
Manteca, CA
BLS, ALS

Randall Beeman, RVT
rbeervt@gmail.com
San Jose, CA
BLS, ALS

Sharon Fornes
sharon.fornes@vca.com
925-321-0932
San Leandro, CA
BLS, ALS

Steven Epstein
seepstein@ucdavis.edu
Davis, CA, USA
BLS, ALS

Chap Pratt
cpratt@ethosvet.com
303-424-3325
Denver, CO
BLS, ALS

Erin Scott CVT, VTS (ECC)
Fort Collins, CO
Erin.Scott.VTS@gmail.com
BLS and ALS

Heather Becker
719-330-8242
hbeckerdvm@gmail.com
Colorado Springs, CO, USA
BLS, ALS

Kelly Hall (Wilke)
wilkevets@msn.com
Fort Collins, CO
BLS, ALS

Megan H. Rector, MS, DVM
Veterinary Specialists of the Rockies
Castle Rock, CO
www.VetsoftheRockies.com
DrRector@VSRockies.com
303-660-1027
BLS, ALS

Rebecca Giacomini, CVT, VTS (ECC)
Veterinary Nursing Solutions, LLC,
Denver, CO,
719-659-9581
www.VeterinaryNursingSolutions.com
info@VeterinaryNursingSolutions.com
BLS

Jennifer Larson, LVT
Veterinary Medical Center of Long Island
Jennifer.Larson@hotmail.com
Office: 631-587-0800 / Cell: 516-383-5562
West Islip, New York (Suffolk County)
BLS and ALS

Scott Shaw
scottshawDVM@gmail.com
Woodstock, CT
BLS, ALS

Terry Hallowell
terry.c.hallowell@gmail.com
8603039552
Voluntown, CT USA
BLS, ALS

Lisa Smith LVT, VTS (ECC), MS
New Castle, DE
lmsvts@gmail.com
BLS and ALS

Brittney Fraser
brittney.fraser@ufl.edu
386-864-5538
Gainesville, FL
BLS, ALS

Chiquitha Crews, BAS CVT
Gainesville, FL

BLS and ALS

Elizabeth Le Count
vet23liz@aol.com
954-778-0358
BLS, ALS

Meghan Richey
Emilymeg@aol.com
Morriston, FL
BLS and ALS

Natalie Hall
Natalie.h.hall@Disney.com
(407) 938-1925
Orlando, FL
BLS and ALS
Michelle Rice, RVT
Buford, Georgia
BLS and ALS

 

Ryan Cheek Ph.D., RVTg, VTS (ECC)
Atlanta, GA
ALS & BLS

Kimberly Jones
kimberly.jones@wiseowl.net
Tamuning, Guam
BLS and ALS

Chantal Faraudo CVT, CVPP
Beaverton, OR
cefaraudo@gmail.com

Tammy McCarty, LVT, CVT, VTS(ECC)
Tammyyvette1@yahoo.com
(503)453-9459
Portland, OR
BLS and ALS

Paul Jerry Jensen, BSc, EMT-P, CVT, VTS (ECC)
Veterinary Specialty Center
1515 Busch Parkway
Buffalo Grove, IL 60089
847-459-7535
jjensen@vetspecialty.com
www.vetspecialty.com
BLS and ALS

Amanda J. Hilliard, DVM
Northeast Indiana Emergency Specialty Hospital
Fort Wayne, IN
260-426-1062
amanda.hilliard@nvanet.com
BLS and ALS

Courtney Waxman, CVT, RVT, VTS (ECC)
Owner of Veterinary Nurse Consulting, LLC
Instructional Technologist for Purdue University Veterinary Nursing Program
courtney@waxman.co
courtney@vetnurseconsulting.com
480.323.0239
BLS and ALS

April Blong, DVM, DACVECC
aeb287@iastate.edu
515-294-4900
Iowa State University
College of Veterinary Medicine
Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center
Ames, IA 50011
BLS and ALS

Emily Herzfeld, RVT
herzfeld.emilya@gmail.com
Veterinary Health Center at Kansas State University
Manhattan, KS
BLS

Josie Englert, RVT
jenglert@vetwichita.com
Veterinary Emergency & Specialty Hospital of Wichita
Wichita, Ks
BLS/ALS

Sophie Snow,  RVT
Technician Team Supervisor
Veterinary Emergency and Specialty Hospital of Wichita
Wichita, KS

BLS/ALS

Courtney Cardell
Courtney.n.cardell.mil@mail.mil
Fort Knox, KY
BLS, ALS

Scott Chamberlin
scott.c.chamberlin.mil@mail.mil
Fort Campbell, KY, USA
(pri BLS; ALS as able)

Sarah Rick
sarahk.rice@yahoo.com
New Orleans, LA
BLS, ALS

Clara Steeves CVT
sunstone_15@hotmail.com
csteeves@ethosvet.com
Portland, Maine
BLS, ALS

Liza W. Rudolph BAS, RVT, VTS (CP-CF, SAIM)
East Coast Veterinary Education
Aberdeen, MD
www.eastcoastveterinaryeducation.com
BLS and ALS

Amanda Harris
Amanda.harris@vca.com
617-827-4119
BLS, ALS

Erin Spencer, M.Ed., CVT, VTS (ECC)
erin.spencer@browndogconsulting.net
Brown Dog Veterinary Training and Consulting Services, LLC
Derry, NH, USA
BLS and ALS

Jaime Maher, CVT, VTS (ECC, anesthesia/analgesia)
maher.jaime@gmail.com
617-686-7847
North Andover, MA
BLS, ALS

Jennifer Larson, LVT
Veterinary Medical Center of Long Island
Jennifer.Larson@hotmail.com
Office: 631-587-0800 / Cell: 516-383-5562
West Islip, New York (Suffolk County)
BLS and ALS

Karie Walton, VMD, DACVECC
kariewalton@capecodvetspecialists.com
508-759-5125 and ask to speak directly to Dr. Karie Walton
Buzzards Bay, Massachusetts, USA
BLS, ALS

Mike Santasieri, BS, CVT
Phone: 978-400-1776.
Email: michael.santasieri@tufts.edu
North Grafton, MA, USA
BLS, ALS

Robyn Heater
Waltham, MA
robyn.heater@bluepearlvet.com
BLS

Moreka Beckelic, LVT
moebeckelic09@yahoo.com
BLS, ALS

Kelly Hall (Wilke)
wilkevets@msn.com
Stillwater, MN
BLS, ALS

Kris Frykman, BS, CVT
krisfrykman@aercmn.com
Animal Emergency & Referral Center of Minnesota
(651) 501-3759
BLS and ALS

Simone Hinz
simone.hinz@msstate.edu
662-418-8459
Starkville, Mississippi, USA
BLS, ALS

Bridget Lyons
University of Missouri
blyons@missouri.edu
Columbia, MO
BLS, ALS

Colin Reich, DVM, DACVECC
reichc@missouri.edu
573-882-7821
Columbia, Missouri
BLS, ALS

Jonathan Schaefer
jdschaefer10@gmail.com
Columbia, MO
BLS, ALS

Heather Ann Scott RVT, LVT, VTS(ECC)
949-226-4762
hscottrvt@gmail.com
BLS, ALS

Amy Hebert CVT VTS (ECC)
Amy.oliverio.01@gmail.com
Port City Veterinary Referral Hospital
BLS and ALS

Bonnie Miller, BS, CVT, VTS(ECC)
Great Bay Community College
Portsmouth NH
BLS/ALS

 

Erin Spencer, M.Ed., CVT, VTS (ECC)
Brown Dog Veterinary Training and Consulting Services, LLC
Derry, NH, USA
BLS and ALS

 

Meghan E. Dakin, CVT, VTS (ECC)
Vet MEDucation
VetMEDucation@gmail.com
Available for training throughout the New England area (U.S.)
BLS, ALS

Alison Gottlieb, BS, CVT, VTS (ECC)
agottlieb14@gmail.com
BLS and ALS

Elisa Owens CVT VTS (ECC)
Beachwood, NJ
seanelisaowens@gmail.com
BLS

Jennifer Larson, LVT
Veterinary Medical Center of Long Island
Jennifer.Larson@hotmail.com
Office: 631-587-0800 / Cell: 516-383-5562
West Islip, New York (Suffolk County)
BLS and ALS

Karen Norton, CVT
karen.norton@compassionfirstpets.com
732-299-6784
Tinton Falls, NJ
BLS, ALS

Kelly Hickey, CVT
Next-Level Veterinary Nurse
Clifton, NJ
next-levelveterinarynurse.com
732-777-9297
info@next-levelveterinarynurse.com
khickeycvt@gmail.com
BLS and ALS

Lorena Lago, LVT, VTS (ECC)
Lorena87@aol.com
BLS

Nicole Braun, DVM
Crown Veterinary Specialists
908-236-4120
Lebanon, NJ, USA
BLS, ALS

Valerie Garuccio
Valerielvt@gmail.com
Tinton Falls, NJ
BLS, ALS

Angela Elia, LVT
angelaelia.ae@gmail.com
New York, NY
BLS, ALS

April Summers, DVM, PhD
ams852@cornell.edu
Ithaca, New York, USA
BLS, ALS

Emily Rabener, DVM
erabener@opvmc.net
Orchard Park, NY
BLS, ALS

Erica Kannry
ericakannry@gmail.com
631-357-9322
Shirley, NY
BLS

Jacqueline Geary
Jacqueline.geary@vca.com
Westbury, New York USA
BLS, ALS

Jennifer Larson
jlarson@vmcli.com
5163835562
West Islip, NY USA
BLS and ALS

Jessica Wallis, BVSc (Hons)
jesswa01@gmail.com
Ithaca, NY
BLS and ALS

Jill Scharling
scharljs@delhi.edu
Franklin, NY
BLS

Joanne Moeller LVT, VTS (ECC)
joannetmoeller@gmail.com
631 835-2991
West Islip, New York
BLS, ALS

Jonathan Ball
Jonathan.Ball@vca.com
Bedford Hills, NY, USA
BLS, ALS

Joyce Wagner, DVM
joycewagner020@gmail.com
New York, NY
BLS, ALS

Julie Menard
jmm539@cornell.edu
Ithaca, NY, USA
BLS, ALS

Lindsey Fejfar
lindsey.fejfar@vca.com
Brooklyn, NY, USA
BLS, ALS

Mariana Pardo
marianapardodvm@gmail.com
Huntington, NY, USA
BLS, ALS

Melissa Evans, LVT, VTS (ECC)
Melissaevts@gmail.com
917-621-7745
Brooklyn, NY
BLS and ALS

Renee LaCorte
New York, NY
Renee.lacorte@bluepearlvet.com
315-360-3311
BLS and ALS

Dr. Robin Jaeger DVM, DABVP (Canine & Feline practice)
East End Veterinary Emergency and Specialty Center
Riverhead, NY
DrJaeger@pet-er.com
6313694513
BLS and ALS

Sarah N. Robbins DVM, MS
snr48@cornell.edu
Ithaca, NY
BLS, ALS

Victoria Chu, DVM
vc73@cornell.edu
Ithaca, NY, USA
BLS, ALS

Amanda Hedman, RVT
ashedman@yahoo.com
Cary, NC
BLS, ALS

Beckie Mossor RVT
Wilmington, NC
beckiemossor@gmail.com
BLS, ALS

Dani Provost CVT, VTS (ECC)
Veterinary Specialty Hospital of the Carolinas
Raleigh, NC
dani@fourponds.net
BLS, ALS

David Cowan
davevtsecc@gmail.com
603-540-4653
Durham, NC
BLS, ALS

Noah Jones
noahjonesrvt@gmail.com
Asheville, North Carolina
BLS, ALS

Rachel Horne, DVM
RacheleHorne@gmail.com
Asheville, North Carolina
BLS, ALS

Rick Encinias, RVT
rencinias@carecharlotte.com
Charlotte, NC
BLS, ALS

Stefanie Lajuett RVT, VTS (ECC)
Sjlajuet@gmail.com
BLS and ALS

Joseph M. DeFulio, CVT, LVT
jdefulio@eastcoastveterinaryeducation.com
www.eastcoastveterinaryeducation.com
BLS and ALS

Rebecca Klemens
rklemens@kent.edu
330-413-5191
Canton, OH
BLS, ALS

Dianne Hudson
dianne.hudson@okstate.edu
Stillwater, Oklahoma USA
BLS, ALS

Loretta Kluesner RVT
lorettarvt@aectulsa.com
Tulsa, Oklahoma
BLS, ALS

Rachel Burke
Drburke@aectulsa.com
Tulsa, OK
BLS, ALS

Torie Garnatz, RVT, VTS (ECC)
torie.garnatz@okstate.edu
(405)744-2088
BLS, ALS

Amanda Reider
amreider15@gmail.com
Lancaster, PA
BLS, ALS

Elisa Rogers CVT, VTS(ECC)
HOPE Veterinary Specialists Malvern, Pa
rogerselisa@gmail.com
BLS and ALS

Kimberly French
kkauffman@lancasterpetemergency.com
717-295-7387
Lancaster, PA, USA
BLS, ALS

Jennifer Larson, LVT
Veterinary Medical Center of Long Island
Jennifer.Larson@hotmail.com
Office: 631-587-0800 / Cell: 516-383-5562
West Islip, New York (Suffolk County)
BLS and ALS

Julie Hirsch CVT, VTS (ECC)
North Penn Animal Hospital
Lansdale, Pennsylvania

BLS

Noelle Potter, CVT, VTS (ECC)
HOPE Veterinary Specialists, Malvern Pa.
Npotter121@gmail.com
BLS and ALS

Stephanie Cramer
University Veterinary Specialists
2810 Washington Rd.
McMurray, PA
Steph.forbeck@gmail.com
BLS

Justine A. Johnson DVM, DACVECC
jjohnson@osvs.net
East Greenwich, RI
BLS, ALS

Larraine Lage LVT, CVT, RALAT, VTS (ECC)
Ronin Veterinary Nursing
Providence, RI
rurounivettech@gmail.com
Serving the NE United States
BLS

Brittni Huff
brittni.huff@upstatevet.com
Greenville, SC
BLS, ALS

Elise Littleton, LVT, VTS (ECC)
Greenville, SC
em.littleton13@gmail.com
864-704-0784
BLS and ALS

Heidi Cooley DVM CHPV
Rock Hill, SC
heidi.cooley@yahoo.com
BLS and ALS

Melissa P. Entrekin LVT, VTS (ECC)
entrekinmelissa@gmail.com
864-684-2147
Greenville, SC
BLS, ALS

Cheryl Braswell
ergracee@gmail.com
423-698-4612
Chattanooga, TN
BLS and ALS

Leslie Wereszczak, LVMT, VTS(ECC)
lwereszc@utk.edu
(865)405-9212
The University of Tennessee Veterinary Medical Center
Knoxville, Tennessee 37996
BLS and ALS

Morgan Mander DVM DACVPM
Morgan.a.mander.mil@mail.mil
Clarksville TN
BLS

Wendy L. Evans
wendy.l.evans15.mil@mail.mil
Clarksville, TN/ Killeen, TX
BLS, ALS

Justin Heinz
jheinz@cvm.tamu.edu
College Station, TX
BLS, ALS

Kristen Fizzano, DVM, MS, DACVAA
DrFizzano@gcvs.com
713-693-1111
BLS and ALS

Larry Kimberlin DVM, CVPP, DAVDC
larryk@geusnet.com
Greenville,Texas
BLS, ALS

Lisa Linton, DVM
Linton@PearlandAnimalEmergency.com
713-482-4592
Pearland, TX
BLS and ALS

Paula Plummer
Bryan, TX
BLS and ALS

Wendy L. Evans
wendy.l.evans15.mil@mail.mil
Clarksville, TN/ Killeen, TX
BLS, ALS

Hoareau Guillaume
ghoareauucd@gmail.com
Salt Lake City, UT
BLS, ALS

Stephanie Johnson
SJohnsonVTS@gmail.com
801-837-3401
Salt Lake City, UT
BLS, ALS

Julie Antonellis, LVT, VTS (ECC)
Antonellis Veterinary Consulting
Sterling, VA
julieantonellis@gmail.com
javetconsulting.com
BLS and ALS

Leslie Heffron, LVT
heffron08@gmail.com
Chantilly, VA
BLS and ALS

Meredith Jones, DVM
Richmond, VA
mjonesdvm@gmail.com
804-404-9694
BLS and ALS

Nancy Robinson, DVM
nrobinson@lakefieldvet.com
253-851-7387
BLS, ALS

Tiffany Hathaway
360-303-4734
Mount Vernon, Washington
BLS, ALS

Christine Klippen DVM
cklippdvm@gmail.com
703-901-4504
Washington DC, USA
BLS, ALS

Rachel Parks
Hrfshowcattle@yahoo.com
304-279-1530
Gerrardstown, WV
BLS, ALS

Sharon Lentz RVT, VTS (ECC)
Summit Point, WV
Slentz3127@gmail.com
BLS and ALS

Andrew Linklater DVM, DACVECC
alinklater@lakeshorevetspecialists.com
Glendale, Wisconsin, USA
BLS, ALS

Armi Pigott, DVM, DACVECC
Lakeshore Veterinary Specialists
2100 W. Silver Spring Dr.
Glendale, WI 53209
apigott@lakeshorevetspecialists.com
lakeshorevetspecialists.com
414-540-6710
BLS and ALS

Elke Rudloff, DVM, DACVECC, cVMA
Lakeshore Veterinary Specialists
2100 W. Silver Spring Dr., Glendale, WI
erudloff@lakeshorevetspecialists.com
lakeshorevetspecialists.com
414-540-6710
BLS and ALS

Back To Top